Nabavi Premium da sakriješ reklame
Objave: 13   Posjećeno od: 85 users
27.03.2015 - 05:23
1.) More Information for Reinforcements:
In addition to "Reinforcements: in 3 rounds" it would help a lot when you can see how much reinforcements will arrive in 3 rounds, for example "8 Reinforcements: in 3 rounds.
That would help to plan better specifically when you are new by "atWar". Pro players knows how much reinforcements will arrive in which city next rounds but not beginners.

2.) The Allianz Window: more flexibility
It is very hard for a beginner if there is a timer running, normal 2 or 3 minutes and you get the information that someone want to ally with you at the start of the round.
It pop up a 'Window" where i need to confirm the alliance or refuse it.
The problem is for me, i cant move with my mouse over the map or get more and other important information's when this "window" is still open.
Most of the time as a beginner, i have no idea who is this guy, how big is his army, where is his position what are his current allies. It would be a great help when i could open the menus for more information's like the "players-menu", or the "cities-menu" and if i could move with my mouse to scroll around the map and to zoom in and out of the map to get more information's before i decide to accept or to refuse the alliance.

3.) The Spectator mode
The current Spectator mode is absolutely not really helpfull for beginners to learn how players with more experience start from their position and what tricks and tactics they are using.
It is clear that if the "Spectator mode" would show more information's, than some people would use it for cheating or give tips to their friends. Maybe in the "Spectator mode" we can see all movements but not in realtime, instead 3-5 Rounds later. I do not know whether the engine can afford it.

4.) Communication
The way to communicate with other players is also not very intuitive.